Skintaper

Our SKINTAPER Elixir is a rich product with a combination of specially selected active ingredients from the cosmetics world. Due to the intensive action by means of high-quality ingredients, the formula developed by DERMANEO quickly absorbs and has an efficient and long-lasting effect.

The SKINTAPER elixir reduces muscle contraction and thus causes smoothing of the skin and the reduction of facial wrinkles in an effective way. The result is visible and palpable. Your skin looks young, fresh and lifted.

APPLICATION: Due to the high concentration, it is sufficient to apply and massage a few drops after cleaning in the morning and evening on the areas to be treated on the face.

RESULTS: Visible smoothing of all facial wrinkles, deep wrinkles get a flatter appearance, smaller wrinkles are greatly reduced in a very short time, and recur faster. The elixir seals the skin and thus provides the necessary elasticity.

Features

Characteristics of SKINTAPER®

The skinTAPER elixir facial expression lift can be applied to the forehead, upper lip, nasolabial and around the eye area as required. The basis is two highly effective ingredients in the cosmetic – the combination of argireline and hyaluronic acid.

Anti-Age

… slows down the aging process, acts against natural skin aging

Hyaluron

… donates Feuchtigkei and thus contributes to the reduction of facial wrinkles

Argireline

… a highly effective serum for effective minimization in facial wrinkles

Care

… cares for special parts of the facial skin, leaving a relaxed feeling

Protection

… supports the elasticity of the facial skin, acts as a protective shield

Effect

… Multi-effect with highly effective ingredients to reduce facial wrinkles

€119

Including. Vat.

DERMANEO GMBH

Gewerbering Sued 2 • 97359 Schwarzach
Bavaria Germany

Shops

Contact

© Dermaneo 2020 | All rights reserved | Imprint | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Terms of Use

Skintaper

Mimik Lift

Unser SKINTAPER Elixier ist ein reichhaltiges Produkt mit einer Kombination speziell ausgesuchter Wirkstoffe aus der Kosmetikwelt. Durch die intensive Wirkungsweise mittels hochwertiger Inhaltsstoffe zieht die von DERMANEO entwickelte Formel schnell ein und wirkt effizient und lang anhaltend.

Das SKINTAPER Elixier reduziert die Muskelkontraktion und bewirkt damit ein Glätten der Haut und die Reduzierung von Mimikfalten auf eine wirkungsvolle Weise. Das Resultat ist sicht- und fühlbar. Ihre Haut sieht jung, frisch und geliftet aus.

ANWENDUNG: Aufgrund der hohen Konzentration reicht es aus, wenige Tropfen nach der Reinigung morgens und abends auf die zu behandelnden Stellen im Gesicht aufzutragen und einzumassieren.

ERGEBNISSE: Sichtbare Glättung aller Mimik-Falten, tief ausgeprägte Falten erhalten ein flacheres Erscheinungsbild, kleinere Falten werden in kürzester Zeit stark vermindert, bilden sich schneller zurück. Das Elixir versiegelt die Haut und verschafft somit die notwendige Elastizität.

Features

Charakteristik von SKINTAPER®

Das Elixier Mimik-Lift SKINTAPER kann je nach Bedarf auf Stirn, Oberlippe, Nasolabial und um die Augenpartie aufgetragen werden. Grundlage sind zwei in der Kosmetic hoch wirksame Inhaltsstoffe – die Kombination von Argireline und Hyaluronsäure.

Anti-Age

… verlangsamt den Alterungsprozess, wirkt gegen die natürliche Hautalterung

Hyaluron

… spendet Feuchtigkei und trägt so zur Reduzierung von Mimik-Falten bei

Argireline

… ein hochwirksames Serum zur effektiven Minimierung bei Mimik-Falten

Pflege

… pflegt spezielle Partien der Gesichtshaut, hinterlässt ein entspanntes Gefühl

Schutz

… unterstützt die Elastizität der Gesichtshaut, wirkt als Schutzschild

Wirkung

… Multieffekt mit hochwirksamen Inhaltsstoffen zur Reduzierung von Mimik-Falten

119€

inkl. Mwst.

DERMANEO GMBH

Gewerbering Süd 2 • 97359 Schwarzach
Bavaria Germany

Shops

Kontakt

© Dermaneo 2020 | Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Impressum | Datenschutz | AGB | Nutzungsbedingungen