Innovative, high-quality cosmetics
Made in Germany

What is special?

More than beauty!

Our cosmetics include innovative, powerful, long active ingredients for the care of your face and hands.

Stay timeless with DERMANEO products.

Mimic Lift

Innovative active ingredients for facial wrinkles

Buy

Skintaper

SKINTAPER is designed to relax facial wrinkles without injection!

The containing hexapeptide Argireline is a proven high-tech active ingredient that mimics the effect of botulinum toxin. The facial muscles are demonstrably relaxed and thus significantly smoothed. The integrated hyaluronic acid reduces the depth of wrinkles quickly and clearly visible.

SKINTAPER is a highly tolerated, skin-related anti-aging product, has a smoothing effect on the skin, wrinkles appear to be tempered, the protective skin is strengthened and protected, the natural moisture is regulated.

• immediate moisture
kick
• easy
distribution
• fast retracting
• rich without fat

Buy

Hand cream

The DERMANEO® hand cream for well-groomed hands and nails including hyaluronic and panthenol with multi-effect: moisturizes, thus supports the elasticity of the skin and can thus slow down the anti-aging process, is a specially dosed care product for daily Application.

Quite different

The desire for more naturalness meets the requirements we place on ourselves and on our anti-aging products. The basis for this is a skin-enhancing effect in combination with purity and trustworthy ingredients. It’s about more than beauty, it’s about effective care, supporting the skin with carefully selected active ingredients. With our quality seal “GBEAUTY – Made in Germany” we stand for healthy skin care.

Arthur Wirtzfeld

SHAREHOLDER & CEO
GBEAUTY

Seal
Joanna Wirtzfeld

Coo

DERMANEO GMBH

Commercial Ring South 2 • 97359 Schwarzach
Bavaria Germany

Shops

Contact

© Dermaneo 2020 | All rights reserved | Imprint | PrivacyTerms and Conditions | Terms of Use

Innovative, high-quality cosmetics
Made in Germany

Was ist das Besondere?

Mehr als Schönheit!

Unsere Kosmetik beinhaltet innovative, leistungsstarke, lange aktive Wirkstoffe zur Pflege Ihres Gesichts und Ihrer Hände.

Bleiben Sie zeitlos mit Produkten von DERMANEO.

Mimik Lift

Innovative Wirkstoffe für Gesichtsfalten

Skintaper

SKINTAPER wurde entwickelt zur Entspannung von Mimik-Falten ohne Injektion!

Das enthaltende Hexapeptid Argireline ist ein bewährter Hightech-Wirkstoff, der die Wirkung von Botulinumtoxin nachahmt. Die Mimikmuskulatur wird nachweislich entspannt und dadurch deutlich geglättet. Die Integrierte Hyaluronsäure reduziert unterstützend die Faltentiefe schnell und deutlich sichtbar.

SKINTAPER ist ein hoch verträgliches, hautverwandtes Anti-Aging-Produkt, wirkt hautglättend, Falten erscheinen gemildert, der Schutzmantel der Haut wird gestärkt und geschützt, die natürliche Feuchtigkeit wird reguliert.

•  sofortiger Feuchtigkeitskick
•  leichte Verteilbarkeit
•  schnelles Einziehen
•  reichhaltig, ohne zu fetten

Handcreme

Die DERMANEO® Handcreme für gepflegte Hände und Nägel inklusive Hyaluron und Panthenol mit Multieffekt: spendet Feuchtigkeit, unterstützt dadurch die Elastizität der Haut und kann so den Anti-Aging-Prozess verlangsamen, ist ein speziell dosiertes Pflegemittel zur täglichen Anwendung.

Ganz schön anders

Der Wunsch nach mehr Natürlichkeit entspricht den Anforderungen, die wir an uns selbst und an unsere Anti-Aging-Produkte stellen. Die Basis dazu ist eine hautverbessernde Wirkung in Kombination mit Reinheit und vertrauenswürdigen Inhaltsstoffen. Es geht um mehr als Schönheit, es geht um effektive Pflege, Unterstützung der Haut durch mit Bedacht ausgewählten Wirkstoffen. Mit unserem Qualitätssiegel „GBEAUTY – Made in Germany“ stehen wir für gesunde Hautpflege.

Arthur Wirtzfeld

SHAREHOLDER & CEO
GBEAUTY

SIEGEL
Joanna Wirtzfeld
COO

DERMANEO GMBH

Gewerbering Süd 2 • 97359 Schwarzach
Bavaria Germany

Shops

Kontakt

© Dermaneo 2020 | Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Impressum | Datenschutz | AGB | Nutzungsbedingungen