MEPLUS

Protective agents in use against Covid-19 (Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2)

FFP2 breathing masks and surgical masks

In the context of Covid-19 (Coronavirus SARS- CoV-2) we mediate and sell breathing masks (particle filtering half masks).

While China has been able to contain the country’s corona epidemic and restart production, a global pandemic has developed with Covid-19. As a German company, we have a duty to help. This is the main reason why we have activated our long-standing contacts with China, in this case to producers of protective masks.

The beginning of the cap-and-take of European countries to protect against the coronavirus is a disaster for the economy and society, but it is necessary and must be done consistently. China has been able to curb the spread of the virus in the shortest possible time through strict measures. Respiratory masks were and are important aids for this.

Respiratory Mask FFP2 – Surgical Mask EN14683 Typ II and Typ IIR

(picture left) Respiratory protective mask FFP2 – (picture right) Three-layer surgical mask EN 14683 Type II and Type IIR.

Packaging & Delivery

FFP2, Disposable Face Mask and surgical masks are usually packed with 50 pieces per box // Self-collection from central warehouse FFM possible. On request delivery against payment within Germany possible.

For whom?

Hospitals and special clinics, medical practices, nursing services, nursing and old people’s homes and all services in the health sector. Even purchasing groups can purchase our masks, provided they are located in the medical sector.

In exceptional cases, we also deliver to companies that maintain general care with their employees or work in the medical field.

Write us by mail: info@dermaneo.com

Production under controlled conditions

The production of the masks is carried out under monitored environmental conditions in a clean room. In this way, we ensure compliance with the hygienic requirements already during production.

FFP2 Hygienically packed

In order not to contaminate the products prior to their use, the FFP2 mask is individually wrapped, ensuring hygienically safe removal of new masks from the box.

MEPLUS ®

MEPLUS ® is a trademark and at the same time a project name that specifically combines our protective products and our commitment in this field.

How to deal with Covid-19

Social distancing can save lives.

Why it’s important and how you cope with it:

Stay in touch online

Meet for dinner together via video chat

Organized an online book or wine club

Find out how your friends are doing

Why is that so important?

Social distancing slows the spread of Covid-19

The virus is mainly transmitted by coughing and sneezing

This is how you help ensure that important resources remain available for critically ill patients

Accept the stress situation

Remember, it’s perfectly normal to be afraid

Talk about your thoughts and feelings

Allow yourself some dormant time

Beneficial links

Deutsches Bundesministerium für Gesundheit for German Information

World Health Organization for international Information

Coronavirus, Covid-19, Sars-CoV-2?

What the designations mean.

Coronavirus: Coronaviruses are a virus family to which the currently worldwide spreading virus Sars-CoV-2 belongs. As it did not initially have a name, it was referred to as the “novel coronavirus” in the first few weeks.

Sars-CoV-2: The WHO gave the novel coronavirus the name “Sars-CoV-2” (“Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome”-Coronavirus-2). The name refers to the virus that can cause symptoms, but does not necessarily have to.

Covid-19: The respiratory disease caused by Sars-CoV-2 was called “Covid-19” (Coronavirus Disease 2019). Accordingly, Covid-19 patients are people who carry the Sars-CoV-2 virus and show symptoms.

Holy Corona: Patroness against epidemics

In the Ecomenian Lexicon of Saints, there is only sparse reading about the martyr of late antiquity. It is said that Corona was just 16 years old when she was executed, which subsequently led to legends. Since then, she has been regarded as a patron saint against epidemics and has in common with the eponymous virus not only cross-border internationality. The Holy Dictionary reports on Corona (Latin “the crowned”) only vague. Because her husband refused to renounce Christian faith, he was executed. From then on, she was also led to the marter death as a wife, while the Roman emperors Antoninus Pius and Diokletan ruled. They were tied to two bent palm trees, which they tore as they soared.

As a result of both steadfastness, Corona was already regarded as a model for faithfulness as early as the 6th century. Relics of her stake can be found today from Rome to Aachen. There is currently a pilgrimage in St. Corona am Wechsel (Lower Austria), which goes back to the discovery of a Corona statue in 1504, when a chapel was erected there for patron saints. (Source: www.dioezese-linz.at)

DERMANEO GMBH

Commercial Ring South 2 • 97359 Schwarzach
Bavaria Germany

Shops

Contact

© Dermaneo 2020 | All rights reserved | Imprint | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Terms of Use

MEPLUS

Schutzmittel im Einsatz gegen Covid-19 (Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2)

Atemschutzmasken FFP2 und OP-Masken

Im‚ÄąRahmen von Covid-19 (Coronavirus SARS- CoV-2) vermitteln und verkaufen wir Atemschutzmasken (partikelfiltrierende Halbmasken) der Qualit√§ten FFP2 und OP-Masken.

Während China die landeseigene Corona-Epidemie eindämmen konnte und die Produktionen wieder angelaufen sind, hat sich weltweit eine Pandemie mit Covid-19 entwickelt. Als deutsches Unternehmen sind wir in der Pflicht, zu helfen. Das ist der wesentliche Grund, warum wir unsere langjährigen China-Kontakte, in diesem Fall zu Produzenten von Schutzmasken, aktiviert haben.

Die beginnende Abkapslung europ√§ischer L√§nder zum‚ÄąSchutz vor dem Coronavirus ist zwar f√ľr die Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft eine Katastrophe, aber sie tut not und muss konsequent geschehen. China hat durch strikte Ma√ünahmen in k√ľrzester Zeit die Ausbreitung des Virus eind√§mmen k√∂nnen. Wichtige Hilfsmittel hierzu waren und sind Atemschutzmasken.

Atemschutzmaske FFP2 und OP-Masken EN14683 Typ II and Typ IIR

(Bild links) Atemschutzmaske FFP2 ‚Äď (Bild rechts) Dreilagige OP-Maske (chirurgische Maske) EN 14683 Typ II und Typ IIR.

Verpackung und Lieferung

FFP2, Disposable Face Mask und OP-Masken mit 50 St√ľck pro Box verpackt. // Selbstabholung ab Zentrallager FFM m√∂glich. Auf Wunsch Lieferung gegen Kosten√ľbernahme innerhalb Deutschlands m√∂glich.

F√ľr wen geeignet?

Krankenhäuser und Spezialkliniken, Arztpraxen, Pflegedienste, Pflege- und Altenheime sowie alle Dienste im Gesundheitsbereich. Auch Einkaufsgemeinschaften können unsere Masken erwerben, sofern sie im medizinischen Bereich angesiedelt sind.

In Ausnahmefällen liefern wir auch an Unternehmen, die mit Ihren Mitarbeitern die allgemeine Versorgung aufrecht erhalten oder im medizinischen Bereich arbeiten.

Schreiben Sie uns per Mail: info@dermaneo.com

Bestellmengen, Importe und Verpackungen

Bestellmenge f√ľr Lagerware ab 200 bzw. ab 500 St√ľck. W√∂chentliche Importe bis zu 10. Millionen St√ľck. Individuelle Importlieferungen auf Anfrage. In der Regel sind die Masken √° 50 St√ľck pro Box verpackt.

Produktion unter √ľberwachten Bedingungen

Die Produktion der Masken wird unter √ľberwachten Umgebungsbedingungen in einem Reinraum durchgef√ľhrt. Damit sorgen wir schon bei der Herstellung f√ľr die Einhaltung der hygienischen Anforderungen

Maskentypen im Vergleich

Jede Maske ist hilfreich, jedoch in ihren Leistungen sind Maskentypen unterschiedlich. Es herrscht zuweilen Irritation. Hier ein Vergleich von Gesichtsmasken-Typen mit ihren Schutzwerten:

MEPLUS ¬ģ

MEPLUS ¬ģ ist eine Handelsmarke und gleichzeitig ein Projektname, der speziell unsere Schutzprodukte und unser Engagement in diesem Bereich vereint.

Wie mit Covid-19 umgehen?

Social Distancing kann Leben retten.

Warum es wichtig ist, und wie Du in Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie damit klar kommst.

Bleib online in Kontakt

Trefft euch zum gemeinsamen Abendessen per Videochat

Organisiere einen Online-Buch- oder Weinclub

Erkundigt Euch, wie es Euren Freunden geht

Warum ist das so wichtig?

Social Distancing verlangsamt die Ausbreitung von Covid-19

Das Virus wird haupts√§chlich durch Husten und Niesen √ľbertragen

So hilfst du dabei , dass wichtige Ressourcen f√ľr schwerkranke Patienten verf√ľgbar bleiben

Akzeptiere die Stresssituation

Vergiss nicht: es ist völlig normal, Angst zu haben

Sprich √ľber deine Gedanken und Gef√ľhle

Gönne Dir nachrichtenfreie Zeiten

Hilfreiche Links

World Health Organization mit internationalen Informationen

Coronavirus, Covid-19, Sars-CoV-2?

Was die Bezeichnungen bedeuten.

Coronavirus: Coronaviren sind eine Virusfamilie, zu der auch das derzeit weltweit grassierende Virus Sars-CoV-2 geh√∂rt. Da es anfangs keinen Namen trug, sprach man in den ersten Wochen vom “neuartigen Coronavirus”.

Sars-CoV-2: Die WHO gab dem neuartigen Coronavirus den Namen “Sars-CoV-2” (“Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome”-Coronavirus-2). Mit der Bezeichnung ist das Virus gemeint, das Symptome verursachen kann, aber nicht muss.

Covid-19: Die durch Sars-CoV-2 ausgel√∂ste Atemwegskrankheit wurde “Covid-19” (Coronavirus-Disease-2019) genannt. Covid-19-Patienten sind dementsprechend Menschen, die das Virus Sars-CoV-2 in sich tragen und Symptome zeigen.

Heilige Corona: Patronin gegen Seuchen

Im √Ėkomenischen Heiligenlexikon ist √ľber die M√§rtyrerin der Sp√§tantike nur sp√§rliches zu lesen. √úberliefert ist, dass Corona gerade mal 16 Jahre alt war, als sie hingerichtet wurde, was in der Folge zu Legenden f√ľhrte. Seither gilt sie als Schutzpatronin gegen Seuchen und hat mit dem gleichnamigen Virus nicht nur grenz√ľberschreitende Internationalit√§t gemeinsam. Das Heiligenlexikon berichtet √ľber Corona (lateinisch ‚Äědie Gekr√∂nte‚Äú) nur Vages. Weil ihr Gatte sich weigerte, dem Christenglauben zu entsagen, wurde er hingerichtet. Fortan wurde sie als Gattin, w√§hrend die R√∂mer-Kaiser Antoninus Pius und Diokletan herrschten, ebenfalls zum Martertod gef√ľhrt. Man band sie an zwei gebeugte Palmen, die sie beim Emporschnellen zerrissen.

Aus beider Standhaftigkeit resultierend galt Corona schon im 6. Jahrhundert als Vorbild f√ľr Glaubenstreue. Reliquien von ihr finden sich heute von Rom bis Aachen. Eine Wallfahrt gibt es derzeit noch in St. Corona am Wechsel (Nieder√∂sterreich), die auf den Fund einer Corona-Statue im Jahr 1504 zur√ľckf√ľhrt, als man dort f√ľr Schutzheilige eine Kapelle errichtete. (Quelle: www.dioezese-linz.at)